Board Members

The My Father’s House International Board is dedicated to fulfilling the mission, guided by prayer and the Father’s wisdom. Current board members are:

  • Aubrey Knight, M.D., President
  • Jeffrey Foote, Vice President
  • Dawn E. Forbes, M.D., Secretary
  • W. Mac Miller, Treasurer
  • Richard Bourland
  • Carol Dark
  • Jan Napoli
  • Gary Niebur
  • Ben Reid
  • Ryan Wetzel, M.D.
  • Bill Willits

Comments are closed.